857 JEFFERSON AVE, WASHINGTON, PA, 15301-3822 
724-222-8233
Sichuan,Hunan,Cantonese

Business Hours:
Mon-Thurs:10:30am~10:00pm
Fri-Sat:10:30am~11:00pm
Sunday:11:30am~10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Cuisine
Sichuan
Hunan
Cantonese

Ratings 15 people have voted

73AVG:(4.9)
73AVG:(4.9)
68AVG:(4.5)
66AVG:(4.4)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(25)   

Reviewed by: scottjyork on: 2018/4/6 9:26:38
Food and pricing is always good. Delivery is VERY quick.
Reviewed by: cejonary9648 on: 2018/1/29 13:11:41
The best Chinese Restaurant in Washington PA. I love the food!
Reviewed by: Jackwright0617 on: 2016-03-29
Hey Chinese express .I'm jack from Fairmont. West Virginia. My farm girlfriend is Mary Elizabeth McCord at 790 jolly school road. Washington. Pa.15301-724-678-5446-please give her a call .she wants to do an order for Chinese food .her favorite bourbon chicken with brown and white rice .call her .if she doesn't answer .leave her a message on her voicemail. She will call you right back after we have great sex on her farm house .so call her please .she really wants your food .thanks bitches
Reviewed by: aliciarh920 on: 2016-03-13
Took an hour to get food delivered was told 20 to 30 minutes when ordered. Food arrived barely warm and the amazing chicken was so soggy and gross we threw it away. Won't order again. Very disappointed.
Reviewed by: jackwright0265 on: 2016-01-11
Hey China express .you got my wife .Mary Elizabeth McCord.at790 jolly school road.Washington. pa.15301.724-678-5446.she orders from you all the fucking time.I want your Chinese drivers stop hitting on my wife or you will loose your drivers.they will be fired and get their fucking ass kick by me.Mary won't be ordering from you ever.don't take any orders from her.I don't know her email address .I will give you mine .but don't write me back ever .I hate fucking Chinese food .tell your drivers when you get this message.Mary husband jack
Reviewed by: donnaquail on: 2015-09-11
I LOVE THE CHINA EXPRESS. THE FOOD I GET HERE IS CONSTISTENLY GOOD. I HAVE NEVER HAD A COMPLAINT. AND ITS DONE FAST ALSO. GREAT SERVICE!
Reviewed by: jstout310 on: 2015-07-20
First time that we have ordered from here. Ordered online and delivery was in about 20 minutes. Everything was good. Would be good if you took Credit cards online.
Reviewed by: tbird5253 on: 2015-05-29
The food was delivered so fast! And it was very good! Gonna be ordering from China Express a lot!
Reviewed by: deannaclark22 on: 2014-06-20
Food is good, however received the wrong food and we never receive the promotional offers such complimentary donuts with orders...
Reviewed by: djpitt2012 on: 2014-06-09
This place has the best Pad Thia. This time of year with fresh basil..awesome!
Reviewed by: ryanl267 on: 2014-01-19
i love this place it has the best food and service everything i pay os beyond worth it i get.my food
Reviewed by: coalluna on: 2013-10-28
Over an hour and still no food. It will be a cold day in HELL before I order anything from China Express again on the phone or online. This bad business. Good by to you all. Your loss not mine.
Reviewed by: archangelisk451 on: 2013-09-04
You need to have credit card availability on this site, it is sometimes an inconvenience always paying cash...
Reviewed by: sarah on: 2013-08-09
Was going to order online but the item S22 on here is onion shrimp but the printed menu it is coconut shrimp. Want coconut shrimp!
Reviewed by: heckmanbs on: 2013-08-02
Never delivered my food. Called and asked why it was taking so long, and they said it would arrive soon but it still never came. Will NEVER order from here again.
Reviewed by: Jamesa425 on: 2013-04-14
The food here is Terrific. I always get the Seafood Delight or the Happy Family. This place has the best service and food in this area. I order here since they open in 2003. I get chinese food only from this place. i order there at least two times a week, try it u'll like it
Reviewed by: smithj32 on: 2013-04-14
this place is has the best chinese food and the best price around this area
Reviewed by: olivaking176 on: 2013-04-14
this place is FANTASTIC
Reviewed by: Elisha L. on: 3/24/2013 10:39:00 AM
Love this place.. I always order General Tso's chicken, U can also get it with all white meat, with a lil upcharge, & i love their Cheese WonTons, Delish. I love that i can call & my meal will be ready usually in 10 minutes, so i can order & pick it up on way home. I just like that my meal is fresh & Hot all the time.. not warm like buffets. One of the best chinese places in town!!
Reviewed by: Matt W. on: 9/24/2012 4:31:00 PM
Pretty good for fast food.
Reviewed by: V D. on: 9/16/2012 5:39:00 PM
Great authentic Chinese food, light on decor, slightly heavy on price.
Reviewed by: 1276835396 on: 2013-02-26
Very good food , love it
Reviewed by: tcampbell_11 on: 2012-12-05
Poor customer service, disgusting food, bad experience. will never try it again. should be closed down
Reviewed by: Anonymous on:
I have ate the food at this facility and love it. It's very good and the quantity and freshness are worth it! Try it and see for yourself ...?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2009-07-10
ordered on a weekly basis, then encountered a messed up order, promised a credit and when the time came for the credit to be applied they didn't follow through appropriately...poor customer service...bad experience...will not order from in the future!?